All products are 100% Free From Parabens | Tel: 031 765 6086 | FREE Shipping on all orders over R400

Western Province

Absolute Beauty

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
BRACKENFELL
 
021 981 8765
salon@absolutebeauty.co.za

Rooiboss Annique BeautiQ

RETAIL
WORCESTER
023 345 6850
rooibosbeautiq@telkomsa.net

Bali Rose Beauty Salon

SPRAY TAN
TOKAI
071 990 8247
brendanqw@hotmail.com

Bronzo Bella

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
BELLVILE
083 415 8414
janine@bronzobella.co.za

Biutiful Aesthetics Centre

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
PAARL
021 863 0048
hello@biutiful.co.za

Bellissimo 

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
BRAKENFELL
021 981 3732
narethafranken@gmail.com

Hepburns Style Salon

SPRAYTAN ONLY
CAPE TOWN
021 – 712 8648
suej@hepburns.co.za

Hello Gorgeous

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
KNYSNA
044 – 382 6821
info@hellogorgeous.co.za

Isa Carstens Academy

SPRAYTAN TRAINING
STELLENBOSCH
021 – 883 9777
info@isacarstens.co.za

Just Skin Aesthetic Clinic

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
GREENPOINT
021 – 433 1783
info@justskinclinic.co.za

Love It Spa

SPRAYTAN ONLY
NOVA CONSTANTIA
083 295 5598
candice@loveitspa.co.za

La Creme

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
STELLENBOSCH
021 886 6625
info@lacreme.co.za

La Bella Vita

SPRAYTAN ONLY
PAARL
072 669 5647
labellavitapaarl@gmail.com

Madeleen Effortless Beauty

SPRAYTAN AND RETAIL
STELLENBOSCH
021 8895374
info@madeleen.co.za

New Image Day Spa

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
RONDEBOSCH
021 – 686 2413
jennewimage@gmail.com

Placecol Vergelegen Plein

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
SOMERSET WEST
021 – 851 2752
tessa.callow22@gmail.com

Rejuvi Laser & Skin Clinic

SPRAYTAN ONLY
VREDENBURG
022 – 719 1475
desres@absamail.co.za

The Beauty Clinic

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
SEA POINT
021 – 434 6330
info@bspot.co.za

The Lash and Beauty Room

SPRAYTAN & RETAIL
CHELSEA VILLAGE
021 – 761 2181
thelashandbeautyroom@gmail.com

Deluxe Laser & Spa Tygervalley

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
TYGERVALLEY
021-914 0047
tygervalley@deluxelaser.co.za

Deluxe Laser & Spa Tamboerskloof

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
Cloud 9 Hotel
021-422 3006
tamboerskloof@deluxelaser.co.za

Deluxe Laser & Spa Claremont 

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
CAVENDISH SQUARE
021-671 4458
claremont@deluxelaser.co.za

Deluxe Laser & Spa Gardens 

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
GARDENS
021-461 1454
gardens@deluxelaser.co.za

Deluxe Laser & Spa Somerset 

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
SOMERSET
021-851 5713
somerset@deluxelaser.co.za

Deluxe Laser & Spa Stellenbosch

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
STELLENBOSCH
021-880 0972
stellenbosch@deluxelaser.co.za

Deluxe Laser & Spa Constantia 

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
CONSTANTIA
021-795 0527
constantia@deluxelaser.co.za

Tonic Skin Body

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
DUYNEFONTEIN
083 287 3163
Poultney@mweb.co.za

Redlipstick Pamper Lounge

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
SOMERSET WEST
021-851 6979
pamer@redlipstick.co.za

Copper Crush

SPRAY TAN & RETAIL
BELLVILLE
084 584 3433
coppercrushtan@gmail.com